TingL **Contributors**



EVELYNNE BERNSTEIN

is the teacher-librarian at Bendale Business and Technical Institute in the Toronto District School Board.



LESLIE HOLWERDA

is the teacher-librarian at Lougheed Middle School in the Peel District School Board.



DIANA MALISZEWSKI

is the teacher-librarian at Agnes Macphail Public School in the Toronto District School Board.





School Board.

KATE JOHNSON-MCGREGOR

STEFANIE COLE

at Quaker Village

Public School in

the Durham District

is the teacher-librarian

is president of the Ontario School Library Association and teacher-librarian at Brantford Collegiate Institute in the Grand Erie District School Board.

MICHELE SHAPIERA

is a teacher librarian at Haliburton Highlands Secondary School.

Volume 24, Issue 1

DERRICK GROSE

is a retired teacherlibrarian and editor-inchief of *School Libraries in Canada*.



ERIN KERNOHAN-BERNING

is Branch Services Manager at Haliburton County Public Library.



JAMES STEEVES

is the teacher-librarian at Dolphin Senior Public School in the Peel District School Board and a member of the Ontario Elementary Social Studies Teachers Association.

4 Ontario School Library Association