CONGRATULATIONS

2018 NATIONAL AWARD WINNERS • GEORGETOWN, ACTON, ERIN

ROYAL LEPAGE Meadowtowne Realty, Brokerage Independently Owned and Operated

Gloria Riddall, Broker of Record/Owner, Alex Ocsai, Broker/Owner and

Duncan McLeod, Broker/Manager, congratulate our 2018 National Award Winners. Our agents are surrounded by likeminded people who take great pride in their careers and strive to achieve their personal best. With some of the most productive people in the country, right here at Meadowtowne, we recognize and celebrate their achievements in style.



Top 1% in Canada



Silvana Bezina** National Chairman's Club & Award of Excellence



Matthew Hill* National Chairman's Club & Award of Excellence



Paula Mitchell* Lifetime National Chairman's Club & Lifetime Award of Excellence





Krystle Mitchell* Red Diamond



Betty D'Oliveira*



Top 3%***



Jodie McGucken* Diamond & Award of Excellence



Lynn Oles** Diamond & Award of Excellence



Lisa Hartsink** Lifetime Award of Excellence



Paul Richardson* Diamond & Award of Excellence



Mark Latam** Diamond & Award of Excellence



Top 5%***



Brock Gonchar* Director's Platinum



Red Diamond &

Award of Excellence

Leslee Davis* Director's Platinum



Denise Dilbey** Director's Platinum &



Deanna Ball* Director's Platinum



Top 10%***



Jacquie Sullivan* President's Gold & Award of Excellence



Laura Smith* President's Gold



Ritch Johansen* President's Gold



Mimi Keenan* President's Gold



Susan Lougheed** President's Gold & Lifetime Award of Excellence



Sue Coulighan* President's Gold



Monica Keess* President's Gold & Award of Excellence



Vasko Nedanovski** President's Gold



Deborah Pierce* President's Gold



Peter Zavitz* President's Gold



Mary Maan* President's Gold & Lifetime Award of Excellence



Top 20%***



Derric Salowski³ Master Sales



Rick Curry Master Sales



Top 25%***



Mary Michel* Sales Achievement

*Sales Representative **Broker • Award of Excellence = President's Gold or higher for 5 out of 7 consecutive years • Lifetime Award of Excellence = President's Gold or higher 10 out of 14 consecutive years • *** In Residential Marketplace