#### The Board's Executive Committee

Mrs. Hilda Stewart, MBE, ARAGS	. President	Northern Ireland
Mrs. Ursula Goh	. Deputy President	Malaysia
Mrs. Noël Whamond, MBE	Secretary	Scotland
Mrs. Margaret Munro	. Treasurer	Canada

## The Board (Area Presidents and Committee Chairmen)

	Mrs. Ursula Goh (Co-ordinator)	Africa, East, West & Central
	Mrs. Anna Boshoff	Africa, Southern
	Mrs. Aloka Basu	Asia, Central & South
	Miss Enna Tamimi	Asia, South East & Far East
•	Mrs. Elizabeth Rushton	Canada
	Miss Carmen Romero	Caribbean, Central & South America
	Mrs. Everdine Sanders-Vonk	Europe
	Mrs. Jenny Mitchell, OAM	South Pacific
	Mrs. Dorothy Camp	United States of America
	Mrs. Ria Becker	Projects Committee
	Mrs. Susan Herbert	Promotion & Publications Committee
	Mrs. Fiona Ross	United Nations Committee

#### The Triennial Conference Committee

Mrs. Noel Whamond, MBE	Chairman
Mrs. Susan Stockley, MBE	Vice Chairman
Mrs. Susan Addams	Member
Mrs. Judy Weinkauf	Member
Mrs. Arthena Hecker	Joint Representative Hostess Society
Mrs. Christine Reaburn	Joint Representative Hostess Society

### **Central Office**

Mrs. Anna Frost	General Secretary
Mrs. Chloe Abrahams	Accounts Assistant
Mrs. Janet Hugill	Administrative Secretary
Ms. Diana Moore	Incoming General Secretary

# Sunday, June 17

08:30	Fifth Plenary
	Voting Strength
	Area Presidents' Reports:
	Africa, East, West and Central - Mrs. Ursula Goh
	(Co-ordinator)
	Asia, South East and Far East - Miss Enna Tamimi Europe - Mrs. Everdine Sanders-Vonk
	Resolutions and Recommendations Circulars 3 and 3(a)
10:00	Break
10:30	Fifth Plenary (continued)
	<ul> <li>Report of ACWW United Nations Committee</li> <li>- Mrs. Fiona Ross, Chairman</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>Report of ACWW Ad Hoc Committee on Agriculture</li> <li>Mrs. Ursula Goh, Chairman</li> </ul>
	• Resolutions and Recommendations Circulars 3 and 3(a)
12:00	Lunch
13:00	Sixth Plenary
	Voting Strength
	<ul> <li>Report of Secretary/ACWW Triennial Conference Committee</li> <li>- Mrs. Noël Whamond, Chairman</li> </ul>
	Report of Discussion Groups
	<ul> <li>Invitation for the 24th ACWW Triennial Conference from the Country Women's Association of Tasmania</li> </ul>
	• Resolutions and Recommendations Circulars 3 and 3(a)
	Open Session (time permitting)
15:00	Break
	<ul> <li>Hand out voting papers for Post-Conference Council</li> </ul>
15:30	Area Meetings
19:00	Gala Dinner, Chedoke Room, Hamilton Convention Centre
	After Dinner Speaker - Anita Stewart, author and culinary activist - special advisor to and founder of Cuisine Canada