OFFICERS THROUGH THE YEARS

1957 1958 con't

Sick Committee: Mrs. A. Allison Mrs. T. Trumble Mrs. M. Howard Park Committee: Mrs. R. Covert (convenor) Mrs. J. Vanskiver Mrs. Haffel Sallans Mrs. Henry Sallans Librarian: Mrs. M. Howard

STANDING COMMITTEES

Agriculture & Canadian Industries - Mrs. Harry Gorsline Citizenship & Education - Mrs. L. Young Community Activities & Public Relations - Marion Gorsline Historical Research & Current Events - Mrs. E. Johnson Home Economics & Health - Mrs. T. Trumble Girls Work - Mrs. A. Allison Resolutions - Mrs. D. Folkard

I958

I959

President: Mrs. Shelly Williams Ist Vice President: Mrs. Alec Williams 2nd Vice President: Mrs. A. Allison Secretary: Mrs. Henry Sallans Treasurer: Mrs. Roy Covert District Director: Mrs. Harry Gorsline Institute Directors: Mrs. Marion Gorsline Mrs. M. Sprague Mrs. Wes Juby Auditors: Mrs. E. Johnson Mrs. M. Howard District Representative: Mrs. Harry Gorsline Programme Committee: Institute Directors & Executive Organist: Mrs. E. W. Gorsline Sick Committee: Mrs. A. Allison Mrs. T. Trumble Mrs. M. Howard Park Committee: Sheila & Reba Gorsline Librarian: Mrs. M. Howard

STANDING COMMITTEES

Agriculture & Canadian Industries - Mrs. Harry Gorsline Citizenship & Education - Mrs. L. Young Community Activities & Public Relations - Marion Gorsline Historical Research & Current Events - Mrs. E. Johnson Home Economics & Health - Mrs. T. Trumble Girls Work - Mrs. A. Allison Resolutions - Mrs. D. Folkard

1959 1960

President: Mrs. Sheldon Williams Ist Vice President: Mrs. Alec Williams 2nd Vice President: Mrs. R. Byford Secretary: Mrs. Henry Sallans Treasurer: Mrs. Henry Sallans Treasurer: Mrs. Roy Covert District Director: Mrs. Harry Gorsline Institute Directors: Mrs. Marguerite Sprague Mrs. Wes. Juby Mrs. Lorne Young Auditors: Mrs. Ida Johnson Mrs. M. Howard District Representative: Mrs. Shelly Williams & Mrs. H. Gorsline Programme Committee: Mrs. Shelly Williams Mrs. H. B. Gorsline

19