## OFFICERS THROUGH THE YEARS

1956 1957

President: Mrs. Shelly Williams

Ist Vice President: Mrs. Alec Williams 2nd Vice President: Mrs. A. Allison

Secretary: Mrs. Henry Sallans

Treasurer: Mrs. Roy Covert
District Director: Mrs. Chas. Peck Institute Directors: Mrs. L. Young

Mrs. M. Sprague Mrs. Wes Juby

Auditors: Mrs. E. Johnson Mrs. M. Howard

District Representative: Mrs. T. Trumble

Alternate: Mrs. Harry Gorsline

Programme Committee: Mrs. Shelly Williams
Mrs. R. Covert
Mrs. D. Folkard

Mrs. Henry Sallans Mrs. E. Johnson Mrs. J. Johner

Organist: Mrs. E. W. Gorsline Sick Committee: Mrs. A. Allison Mrs. T. Trumble Mrs. M. Howard

Park Committee: Mrs. Roy Covert (convenor)
Mrs. J. Vanskiver

Mrs. Haffel Sallans Mrs. Henry Sallans

Librarian: Mrs. M. Howard

## STANDING COMMITTEES

Agriculture & Canadian Industries - Mrs. Harry Gorsline Citizenship & Education - Mrs. Lorne Young Community Activities & Public Relations - Marion Gorsline Historical Research & Current Events - Mrs. E. Johnson Home Economics & Health - Mrs. T. Trumble Girls Work - Mrs. A. Allison Resolutions - Mrs. D. Folkard

1957 1958

President: Mrs. Shelly Williams

Ist Vice President: Mrs. Alec Williams 2nd Vice President: Mrs. A. Allison

Secretary: Mrs. Henry Sallans Treasurer: Mrs. Roy Covert

District Director: Mrs. Harry Gorsline Institute Directors: Mrs. L. Young

Mrs. M. Sprague Mrs. Wes Juby

Auditors: Mrs. E. Johnson Mrs. M Howard

District Representative: Mrs. T. Trumble Programme Committee: Mrs. Shelly Williams

Mrs. R. Covert Mrs. D. Folkard Mrs. Henry Sallans Mrs. E. Johnson Mrs. J. Johner

Organist: Mrs. E. W. Gorsline