# Rednersville Women's Institute Officers

### 1998-99

President – Fay Wetherall

Past President – Evelyn Peck

1st Vice President – Linda Dulmage

2nd Vice President – Margaret Durrant

Secretary – Evelyn Price

Treasurer – Edith Cairns

District Director – Margaret Vandervelde

Public Relations – Evelyn Peck

Education Coordinator – Marlene Corfield

Resolutions – Marion Calnan

Tweedsmuir Curator – Evelyn Peck

#### 1999-2000

President – Linda Dulmage
Past President – Fay Wetherall

1st Vice President – Margaret Durrant

2nd Vice President – Marjorie Bedford
Secretary – Evelyn Price
Treasurer – Edith Cairns
District Director – Fay Wetherall
Public Relations – Evelyn Peck
Education Coordinator – Marlene Corfield
Resolutions – Margaret Durrant
Tweedsmuir Curator – Evelyn Peck

#### 2000-2001

President – Linda Dulmage
Past President – Fay Wetherall

1st Vice President – Margaret Durrant

2nd Vice President – Marjorie Bedford
Secretary – Evelyn Price
Treasurer – Edith Cairns
District Director – Fay Wetherall
Public Relations – Marlene Corfield
Education Coordinator – Marlene Corfield
Resolutions – Margaret Durrant
Tweedsmuir Curator – Evelyn Peck

#### 2001-2002

President - Marjorie Bedford
Past President - Linda Dulmage
1st Vice Pres. - Evelyn Peck
2nd Vice Pres. - Marianne Corfield
Secretary - Evelyn Price
Treasurer - Linda Dulmage
District Director - Linda Dulmage
Public Relations - Fay Wetherall
Resolutions - Margaret Durrant
Tweedsmuir Curator - Evelyn Peck

#### 2002-2003

President - Marjorie Bedford
Past President - Linda Dulmage
1st Vice Pres. - Evelyn Peck
2nd Vice Pres. - Marianne Corfield
Secretary - Evelyn Price
Treasurer - Linda Dulmage
District Director - Linda Dulmage
Public Relations - Fay Wetherall
Education (Program) - Marlene Corfield
Resolutions - Marianne Corfield
Tweedsmuir Curator - Evelyn Peck

## 2003 - 2004

President – Evelyn Peck
Past President – Marjorie Bedford
Vice President – Marianne Corfield
Secretary – Evelyn Price
Treasurer – Linda Dulmage
District Director – Marjorie Bedford
Public Relations – Fay Wetherall
Education Coordinator – Marlene Corfield
Resolutions – Marianne Corfield
Tweedsmuir Curator – Evelyn Peck