The following teachers and trustees and auditors, sec. treasurers names are not complete, but we shall be happy to enter any other names submitted to the curator.

Teachers.

		1	
	Miss Snider		Miss Pascoe
	Miss Rixen		Miss McKnight
	Miss Provins		Miss M. Milligan
	Miss Beatrice Huff		Miss Bowen
	Miss Moore		Miss Janet Grant
	Miss Patterson		Miss Luella Anderson
			Miss Bessie King
	Miss Embury		
	Miss Doyle		Mrs. John Craig
	Miss Creighton		Mrs. M. Kerr
	Miss Milne		Miss Betty Waddingham
	Miss Pearl Holmes		Miss Eileen Carleton
	Mr. German		Mrs. Grant McLaren
			Mr. Steen
	Miss Oliver		
1	Mr. Percy Windstrom		Miss Harvey

Secretary Treasurer Mr. Thos. Blatherwick

Auditors - - Trustees

```
Mr. Alex Geedfellow - - E. K. Whiteman - - Lorne Lazier - - Ray Cook - - - J. Blatherwick - - - Orley Lazier / - John Craig - - Wm.Ross - - Floyd Goodfellow - - - Peter Coutts - - John Leitch - - - Ross English Bob Leitch - - -
```

We find that Mrs Wellington Jordon and Mrs. Ann Hubbs were teachers before Mrs. McLaren.

Teachers since - Mrs. Harold McAvoy 1964 - 1965
Mrs. Hawley