Sponsor Colours Sweater Shorts Socks	Earl DeMille Maroon and white White Maroon and white
Goal Right Full Back Left Full Back Centre Half Back Left Half Backs	Kevin Jeffs Barry Dafoe 2 Bobby Speers 3 Stewart Webber 4 David Hamilton 5 Tony Parks 6 Jeff Hunter 7 Raymond Bird 8 John Latchford 9
Right Half Backs	Raymond Bird 8 John Latchford 9 Tom Masterson 10
Centre Forward Inside Right Inside Left Outside Left Outside Right	Dale Moore 11 Doug Wheaterall 12 Chris Donaldson 13 Steven Meeks 14 Greg DeMille 15
Coach	Ted Webber

The team members of Fitzgibbon Construction 1973 were:

Manager

Jack Jeffs

This is the team who in 1973 won all cups in this district.

Other tropies donated - two to each team - were Most Valuable Player and Most Improved Player. These were donated by

Edwards & Wright	Dick Edwards, Don Wright
Moira Glass and Mirror	Derrick Lawday
R.C.A.F.A. Wing 418	Executive 418 Wing (1973)
Ray LaGuff Signs	Ray LaGuff

The Ray LaGuff trophy was presented to Mark Van Rompaey (age 10) for the most Sportsmanlike player of the season.

These trophies were presented to all the boys on closing day held at Cannifton School - August 29, 1973.

Many thanks to the coaches, referees, and Thurlow Recreation Centre.

Some of the people who made it all possible -

Jack Jeffs Ed Van Rompey Ken Frost Dick Edwards Don Wright Keith Lawday Steven Edwards Lou Cosopiti Philp Parks All Sponsors 418 Wing Executive Earl DeMille Ray LaGuff Harold Griffin Thurlow Recreation Centre Executive Cliff Lawday Barry Brownlee Gordon Carter

Submitted by: E.B. Webber President Thurlow Minor Soccer 1973