12.	J. Lloyd	15	\$ 60.00
13.	Allen Ashley	8	32.00
14.	Thos. Fartin	L;	15.00
15.	Walter Sills	8	32.00
16.	David Charlesworth	5	20.00
17.	Henry Denyes	15	60.00
18.	Willman Sills	10	40.00
19.	Peter Halliday	5	20.00
20.	L. Sills	15	60.00
21.	W. Roblin	10	40.00
22.	A. Latta	15	60.00
23.	G. Robinson	5	20.00
24.	George Phillips - Ridley Phillips	10	40.00
25.	J. W. Phillips	4	16.00
26.	H. Phillips	7	28.00
27.	John Johnston	10	40.00
28.	John Sayers	18	72.00
29.	M. B. Phillips	6	24.00
30.	Willet Casey	15	60.00
31.	Harriett Shorey	9	36.00
32.	W. Sullivan	8	32.00
33.	Chambers (initial not visible)	10	40.00

The above names were the original shareholders. Since that time shares have been handed down from father to son and transferred to new farm owners when the farm has been sold.

The following is a copy of the Charter which was received from the Provincial Government.

This is a prized possession of the Company and we are indebted to the Secretary for trusting us with it that we might copy its wording for future generations to read.

The Charter itself is on heavy paper measuring $14\frac{1}{2}$ " x 21" and is composed of four sheets. The form has been printed and the particulars filled in with exquisite handwriting. A large government seal occupies the upper left hand ∞ rner of the first sheet while directly under it in a margin $3\frac{1}{2}$ " wide is the signature of the Attorney-General (signature not legible), Letters Fatent incorporating "The Zions Cheese Manufacturing Company of Thurlow (Limited) Mecorded 2nd Dec. 1887,