(Tweed branch cont'd)

r .

1915 - 16 - President - Mrs. C. W. Huyck Secretary - Mrs. O. M. Alger Dist. Director - Mr. J. Kingston
1916 - 17 President - Mrs. C. W. Huyck Secretary - Mr. C. F. Tucker Dist. Director - Mr. James Arbuckle
1917 - 18 President - Mrs. E. Patterson Secretary - Mrs. C. W. Huyck Dist. Director - Mrs. J. Kingston

Many meetings were reported to have been held in the town hall. Red cross work occupied most of the meetings.

1918 - 19 President - Mrs. (Dr.) Volume Secretary - Mrs. C. W. Huyck

The group did not get organized for W. I. work after the war. Disbanded in 1921.

÷