Blanke, Lou Sanschagrin, John Teevens, Jack McCuaig, Garney Sinfield, Archie Cameron, Clifford Smith, Wayne Watson, Jesey Duda, Norman Dubbois, John 'Mellema, Barr McNabb, Pete Gagne, E. Tessier, Ken Wall Ian 'McMaster, Reid Hamilton, Clarence Barr, Lloyd Mcsley, Williard Bahm, Wib Miller. Best Sport Award was won by Ossie Ayotte.



DAVID NEILL of Glasgow Station holds the Toronto-Dominion trophy which he won when he showed the grand champion baby beef steer at the annual Pembroke Christmas fair last week. He sold the steer but only received 33 cents a pound for it as prices were low.



PAINTING THE LITTER CANS which now dot the streets of Arnprior are, from left to right, Eric Obst, Joe Francis and Gordon Ost. The Fish and Game Club urges everyone to use these garbage cans instead of littering the streets with trash.