

Planning Next Year's Strategy

National cost reduction award winners from yesteryear gather around the conference table at Stephens-Adamson to look over blueprints. They

Stephens. adamsen

are Tony Janitsch, Peter Stalker, Max Peoples, Robert Fredericks and Earl Yateman.

The Intelligencer may 30, 1968

(

BELLEVILLE PUBLIC LIBRAL ONTARIO