Four Whitby cast members in Ajax theatre's 12 Angry Men
Whitby This Week, 8 Feb 2018, p. 42

Media Type:
Includes photograph
Date of Publication:
8 Feb 2018
Personal Name(s):
Speiran, Ian ; Edwards, Dave ; Trudeau, Lincoln ; Mazzucco, Peter ; Salonius, Mark ; Porrill, Ray ; Gelbard, Daniel ; Risman, Shael ; Doucette, Mike ; Sowerbutts, Paul ; Westhead, Tim ; Szekeres, Joe ; Kalin, Martin
Corporate Name(s):
Ajax Community Theatre
Geographic Coverage:
  • Ontario, Canada
    Latitude: 43.90012 Longitude: -78.84957
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Whitby Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

405 Dundas Street West, Whitby, Ontario L1N 6A1

For inquires about any newspaper content please contact

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Four Whitby cast members in Ajax theatre's 12 Angry Men