Grey Highlands Public Library Digital Collections
Holdfast Club Anniversary Committee
Comments (0)
Be the first to comment on this record.
Add your own comment.
Is it OK to make your name public?
Is it OK to make your comment public?
Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.


Holdfast Club Anniversary Committee

The Holdfast Anniversary committee: Doreen Fathers, Jean Hutchinson, Velma Wright, Dora Hogarth, Dorothy Walmsley, Doreen Adair, and Shirley Baker. Held at the Flesherton Legion.